Susan E. Anderson, Ph.D.

seanderson2@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership

Robin Bell, Ed.D.

rrbell@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries

Thom Black, D.Min.

tablack@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies

Donald H. Carlson, Ph.D.

dhcarlson@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies

Kathleen A. Chara

kachara@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Jonathan Den Hartog, Ph.D.

jdenhartog@unwsp.edu

Department Chair of History & Related Fields, Associate Professor of History

Marla K. Dennison

mkdennison@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership

Peter J. Dybvad

pjdybvad@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Ministries

W. Edward Glenny, Ph.D., Th.D

eglenny@unwsp.edu

J. Edwin Hartill Endowed Professor (2011–15), Professor of New Testament Studies and Greek

Tanya Grosz, Ph.D.

tlgrosz@unwsp.edu

Dean of Graduate, Online & Adult Learning, Assistant Professor of English

Paul K. Helseth, Ph.D.

pkhelseth@unwsp.edu

Professor of Christian Thought

Timothy P. Henderson

tphenderson@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies

Terence E. Hildebrandt

tehildebrandt@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Matthew B. Hill, Ed.D.

mbhill@unwsp.edu

Vice President for Student Life and Athletics, Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership

Dale R. Hutchcraft, Ph.D.

drhutchcraft@unwsp.edu

Program Manager for MDiv, MOL and Business Management

Don F. Johnson

dfjohnson@unwsp.edu

Professor of Psychology

Feng-Ling Margaret Johnson, Ph.D.

fmjohnson@unwsp.edu

Senior Dean of Academic Administration, Professor of ESL Education & Linguistics

Susan Johnson, Ph.D.

snjohnson@unwsp.edu

Dean, College of Professional Studies; Teacher Licensure Officer, Professor of Elementary Education

Marcus K. Kilian, Psy.D.

mkkilian@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Instructor of Human Services and Psychology

David A. Luick

daluick@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies and Organizational Leadership

— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 results.