Susan E. Anderson, Ph.D.

seanderson2@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership

Robin Bell, Ed.D.

rrbell@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries

Thom Black, D.Min.

tablack@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies

Sarah Arthur Butler

sjbutler@unwsp.edu

Director of Student Academic Services and Retention, serving the College of Adult & Graduate Studies

Donald H. Carlson, Ph.D.

dhcarlson@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies

Kathleen A. Chara

kachara@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Jonathan Den Hartog, Ph.D.

jdenhartog@unwsp.edu

Department Chair of History & Related Fields, Associate Professor of History

Marla K. Dennison

mkdennison@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership

Adam Dolezal

addolezal@unwsp.edu

Student Academic Advisor (Reenrolling, Change of Venue, and Non-matriculated Students)

Peter J. Dybvad

pjdybvad@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Ministries

W. Edward Glenny, Ph.D., Th.D

eglenny@unwsp.edu

J. Edwin Hartill Endowed Professor (2011–15), Professor of New Testament Studies and Greek

Tanya Grosz, Ph.D.

tlgrosz@unwsp.edu

Dean of Graduate, Online & Adult Learning, Assistant Professor of English

Daniel M. Gurtner

dmgurtner@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies

Paul K. Helseth, Ph.D.

pkhelseth@unwsp.edu

Professor of Christian Thought

Timothy P. Henderson

tphenderson@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies

Terence E. Hildebrandt

tehildebrandt@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Matthew B. Hill, Ed.D.

mbhill@unwsp.edu

Vice President for Student Life and Athletics, Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership

Denise Hudson

dmhudson@unwsp.edu

Student Academic Specialist, College of Adult and Graduate Studies

Dale R. Hutchcraft, Ph.D.

drhutchcraft@unwsp.edu

Program Manager for MDiv, MOL and Business Management

Justin A. Irving

jairving@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership

— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 results.