Return to Campus Updates and Coronavirus Information

Faculty Directory


All Faculty Members (53)

  • Applied Categories

John Rothchild

Adjunct Instructor

Mitchell Severson

Adjunct Instructor

Bradley L. Sickler, Ph.D.

J. Edwin Hartill Endowed Professor (2020-22)
Associate Professor...

Dr. Sickler has been teaching at University of Northwestern since 2008. Prior to that, he was Assistant...

Ann Sorenson, MFA

Professor of Communication

Ann Sorenson served as Theater Director at Minnehaha Academy for 12 years before coming to University of...

Ashley Stamper

Adjunct Instructor

Jonathan Stuart

Adjunct Instructor

Delores E. Topliff

Adjunct Instructor

Prof. Delores Topliff, C.Ed.D. earned her B.A. at Univ. of Toronto, Canada, her M.A. at Western Washington...

Timothy B. Walsh

Adjunct Instructor

Tim Walsh is the Vice President of Long Term Recovery and Mental Health Services at Minnesota Adult and Teen...

John Worden

Adjunct Instructor

Scott Yeomans, M.B.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Scott Yeomans is a Business Development Consultant with Thrivent Financial, has over 25 years of experience...

Kenneth N. Young, D.Min., Ph.D.

J. Edwin Hartill Endowed Professor (2018-20)
Professor of...

Ken Young has been teaching at University of Northwestern since 1994. His areas of expertise include...

Ben Zamzow

Adjunct Instructor

Ben Zamzow's research interests are in economic history and microeconomic theory with applications to labor...

Jonathan Zderad, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Computing, Data & Mathematics

Dr. Jonathan Zderad has worked on a number of computer systems since the early 1990s including machine...

Showing 41-53 of 53 results