Coronavirus Updates and Information

Events

You are welcome to learn, grow, and be entertained as part of our community. 

Dates:

through

Event Type:
Reset
Image of Northwestern Choir
May

3

Northwestern Choir Bon Voyage Concert

The Northwestern Choir, conducted by Timothy Sawyer, presents the repertoire they'll take on tour to the Pacific...

Sunday, May 3 at 4:00pm

6901 Normandale Road, Edina, MN 55435

Learn More

Musical Theatre Cabaret

Thursday, May 7 at 1:00pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Purple filter of Northwestern's Knight Hall building
May

8

Jazz Ensemble Concert

Enjoy jazz classics as we say hello to...

Friday, May 8 at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Diverse students at graduation
May

16

Spring Commencement

Spring Commencement-- Saturday, May 16,...

Saturday, May 16

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Northwestern Gold Classic
Jun

2

Northwestern Golf Classic

Join us for the 45th annual Northwestern Golf Classic. Tuesday, June 2, at Rush Creek Golf...

Tuesday, Jun 2

7801 County Road 101 North, Maple Grove, MN 55311

Learn More
Children dancing
Jun

22

Jun

26

Brio Children's Music Camp

Children ages 4–8 years old are invited for a week of music and movement including listening to a variety of music, playing classroom instruments, and drawing to...

Monday, Jun 22–Friday, Jun 26 - See Schedule

Totino Fine Arts Center Room 1360, ,

Learn More
Jun

22

Jun

27

Piano Institute

Students age 10-18 years old are invited to attend Northwestern's Piano...

Monday, Jun 22–Saturday, Jun 27 - See Schedule

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Show choir students
Jul

6

Jul

10

Show Choir Camp

Do you have a child that loves to sing, dance, act, or just wants to be in a choir? Northwestern hosts a Show Choir Camp for 9-16 year...

Monday, Jul 6–Friday, Jul 10 - See Schedule

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Portrait of a girl singing
Jul

13

Jul

17

Vocal Performance Camp

A camp designed for high school students in pursuit of vocal...

Monday, Jul 13–Friday, Jul 17 - See Schedule

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Jul

24

Jul

25

Northwestern Christian Writers Conference

Northwestern Christian Writers Conference is open to all published and aspiring authors. It is your opportunity to learn from successful authors, acquisitions editors, and literary agents. Gather with writers from around the country to be encouraged, equipped, and...

Friday, Jul 24–Saturday, Jul 25

Learn More

Showing 11-20 of 21 results