Return to Campus Updates and Coronavirus Information
Billy Graham Community Life Center building from the outside

Board of Trustees

The members of the Board of Trustees for University of Northwestern.

Board of Trustees

The University of Northwestern – St. Paul Board of Trustees is comprised of a group of men and women who oversee the affairs of the university.

Thor Becken

President, Cemstone, St. Paul, MN

Paul Bierhaus

Former LockerMate Corporation
Plymouth MN

Dr. Alan S. Cureton, Ph.D.

President of University of Northwestern & Northwestern Media

Mary Edwards, MPH

VP for Public Policy Fairview Health Services, Minneapolis, MN

Stan Erickson

President & CEO Liberty Capital, Inc. Minneapolis, MN

Ginger Ewing, J.D.

Financial Advisor, Kaleo Advisor Group, (Ameriprise Financial...

John Fuller, M.A.

Vice President of Audio at Focus on the Family

Deborah Hedlund, J.D.

Deborah Hedlund, J.D. Retired Hennepin County District Court Judge...

George Kenworthy, D.Min.

Board Chair
President & CEO of Hope for the Hurting Home, Hamel,...

Bud Lindstrand, MBA

Former CEO & President of Moda Health, Portland, OR

Robert Richert, J.D.

Sr. Vice President, Sr. Trust Officer and Director of Trust...

Sara Robertson, Ed.D.

Board Secretary, Former Vice President of Development, Pioneer Clubs,...

Grover Sayre III, J.D.

Attorney at Leonard, O'Brien, Spencer, Gale & Sayre, Minneapolis, MN...

Tom Thompson, M.S.

Former General Manager of NuTech Seed

Stewart Van Duzer

1st Vice President and Director of Special Account Marketing, Federal...

Become a Student


Visit us on Campus

Schedule a Visit

Ask Questions & Connect

Contact Us